Twenty Cadwalader Lawyers Named to 2024 Lawdragon Top Litigators Guide

September 11, 2023

Twenty Cadwalader lawyers have been selected to the 2024 Lawdragon 500 Leading Litigators in America.

This is Lawdragon’s second edition “assessing America’s top talent among those who represent, chiefly, corporations and other wealthy entities in epic battles.” Each Cadwalader lawyer was selected based on journalistic research, submissions and vetting as “advisors you want to send into battle.”

Cadwalader litigators earning a spot in the 2024 guide include (with Lawdragon’s categories):

Dorothy Auth (IP Litigation, esp. Patent)

Jodi Avergun (White Collar, Investigations)

Lawrence Brandman (Financial Litigation, including Antitrust, Bankruptcy)

Kenneth Breen (White Collar Defense)

Gina Castellano (White Collar, Investigations)

Amanda Devereux (White Collar, Investigations, Financial Litigation)

Nicholas Gravante (Trial Lawyer, esp. White Collar)

Phara Guberman (White Collar Defense)

Jason Halper (General & Commercial Litigation)

Ellen Holloman (Complex Financial Litigation, Enforcement & Investigations)

Philip Iovieno (Antitrust & Competition Litigation)

Helen Maher (Complex Commercial Litigation, inc. Antitrust, Sports)

Michele Maman (Complex Financial Litigation, esp. Bankruptcy & Restructuring)

Joel Mitnick (Antitrust Investigations, Clearance & Litigation)

John Moehringer (IP Litigation, esp. Patent)

Sean O'Shea (Trial Practice, White Collar, Investigations)

Rachel Rodman (Complex Financial Litigation, Financial Services Enforcement)

Anne Tompkins (White Collar, Investigations)

Danielle Tully (IP Litigation, esp. Patent, Trade Secret, Copyright)

Brian Wallach (Antitrust)

For details and a complete list of 2024 honorees, read Lawdragon’s announcement.