Be aware you are using the STAGING server.
Filters »
Search
Search
Filters »
 

Key Contacts

 
 

Brian Foster
Partner
+1 212 504 6736
brian.foster@cwt.com

 

Tim Hicks
Partner
+1 704 348 5191
tim.hicks@cwt.com

 
 

Trent Lindsay
Partner
+1 704 348 5142
trent.lindsay@cwt.com

 

Wesley A. Misson
Partner
+1 704 348 5355
wesley.misson@cwt.com

 

Jeffrey Nagle
Partner
+1 704 348 5267
jeffrey.nagle@cwt.com

 
 

Nathan Parker
Partner
+44 (0) 20 7170 8568
nathan.parker@cwt.com

 
 

Patrick Calves
Special Counsel
+1 212 504 5557
patrick.calves@cwt.com

 

Danyeale Chung
Special Counsel
+1 704 348 5115
danyeale.chung@cwt.com

 

Leah Edelboim
Special Counsel
+1 212 504 6366
leah.edelboim@cwt.com

 

Katie McShane
Special Counsel
+1 212 504 6670
katie.mcshane@cwt.com

 

Chris Montgomery
Special Counsel
+1 704 348 5138
christopher.montgomery@cwt.com

 

Mathan Navaratnam
Special Counsel
+44 (0) 20 7170 8589
mathan.navaratnam@cwt.com

 

Eric Starr
Special Counsel
+1 704 348 5190
eric.starr@cwt.com

 

Joe Zeidner
Special Counsel
+1 704 348 5120
joseph.zeidner@cwt.com

 

Bryan Barreras
Counsel
+1 212 504 6652
bryan.barreras@cwt.com

 

Linda Filardi
Counsel
+1 212 504 6338
linda.filardi@cwt.com

 

Renee Fischer
Counsel
+1 212 504 6619
renee.fischer@cwt.com

 

 

 
Search
Filters »

Recent Issues

September 23, 2022 | Issue No. 193
September 16, 2022 | Issue No. 192
September 9, 2022 | Issue No. 192
All Issues »
»
Primers

Recent Issues

September 23, 2022 | Issue No. 193
September 16, 2022 | Issue No. 192
September 9, 2022 | Issue No. 192
All Issues »
© 2022 | Notices | Manage Subscription | Contacts