Subscribe
What's the Use (Clause)?
July 28, 2022
Partner | Real Estate
Associate | Real Estate

Ground leases present a host of financeability concerns in addition to the term of the lease, and this article will address two of these issues pertaining to limitations on permitted uses and subletting. 

Read More »

Associate | Real Estate
Associate | Real Estate

In our June edition of REF News and Views, we further explored the growing field of sustainability-linked loans by introducing and outlining the Sustainability-Linked Loan Principles (“SLLP”) and the SLLP core components. In this Part 3 of our series, we will focus on the selection of key performance indicators and calibration of sustainability performance targets of the Core Components.

Read More »

Here is a rundown of some of Cadwalader's recent work on behalf of clients.

Read More »

Key Contacts

Steven M. Herman
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6054
steven.herman@cwt.com

 

Duncan Hubbard
Partner
T. +44 (0) 20 7170 8525
duncan.hubbard@cwt.com

Fredric L. Altschuler
Senior Counsel
T. +1 212 504 6525
fredric.altschuler@cwt.com

 

Nicholas E. Brandfon
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6039
nicholas.brandfon@cwt.com

Holly Marcille Chamberlain
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5121
holly.chamberlain@cwt.com

 

Christopher J. Dickson
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5159
christopher.dickson@cwt.com

Melissa C. Hinkle
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6972
melissa.hinkle@cwt.com

 

Alan W. Lawrence
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6332
alan.lawrence@cwt.com

Bonnie A. Neuman
Partner
T. +1 212 504 5625
bonnie.neuman@cwt.com

 

Matthew Robertson
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5257
matthew.robertson@cwt.com

Kevin Sholette
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5311
kevin.sholette@cwt.com

   
© 2022 | Notices | Manage Subscription | Contacts