Subscribe
Summer Reading
July 30, 2021
Special Counsel | Real Estate

A recent decision from The Supreme Court of Florida in WVMF Funding v. Luisa Palmero, et al. held that, while a note and mortgage must be read together, in the event of a conflict between the two, the terms of the note would prevail.  

Read More »

Associate | Real Estate

This is Part One in a series of articles that will examine some of the key features in limited recourse financing structures, as well as some common issues that may arise, in the context of real estate financing in the European market.

Read More »

Partner | Real Estate
Associate | Real Estate

On June 29, 2021, the Supreme Court denied an application by a group of real estate agents and associations to lift the eviction moratorium issued by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

Read More »

Here is a rundown of some of Cadwalader's recent work on behalf of our clients.

Read More »

Key Contacts

Steven M. Herman
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6054
steven.herman@cwt.com

 

Duncan Hubbard
Partner
T. +44 (0) 20 7170 8525
duncan.hubbard@cwt.com

Fredric L. Altschuler
Senior Counsel
T. +1 212 504 6525
fredric.altschuler@cwt.com

 

Holly Marcille Chamberlain
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5121
holly.chamberlain@cwt.com

Christopher J. Dickson
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5159
christopher.dickson@cwt.com

 

Melissa C. Hinkle
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6972
melissa.hinkle@cwt.com

Alan W. Lawrence
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6332
alan.lawrence@cwt.com

 

Bonnie A. Neuman
Partner
T. +1 212 504 5625
bonnie.neuman@cwt.com

Matthew Robertson
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5257
matthew.robertson@cwt.com

   
© 2021 | Notices | Manage Subscription | Contacts