Contacts

 

Douglas Gansler
Partner
T. +1 202 862 2300
douglas.gansler@cwt.com

 

Ellen Holloman
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6200
ellen.holloman@cwt.com

 

Jodi L. Avergun
Partner
T. +1 202 862 2456
jodi.avergun@cwt.com

 

Joel Mitnick
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6555
joel.mitnick@cwt.com

 

Mark Grider
Partner
T. +1 202 862 2323
mark.grider@cwt.com

 

Rachel Rodman
Partner
T. +1 202 862 2210
rachel.rodman@cwt.com

 

Jason M. Halper
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6300
jason.halper@cwt.com

 

 

© 2021 | Notices | Manage Subscription | Contacts