Filters »
Search
Search
Filters »
X
Categories
Disclosure
ESG Ratings
Governance
Green Finance
Insurance
Investing
Litigation and Enforcement
Regulation
Taxonomies
Date
Contributor
Close
Clear
Apply

Notice: Undefined variable: CategoryFilter in /local/website/cwt-climate/includes/header.php on line 351

Key Contacts

Jason Halper
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6300
jason.halper@cwt.com

Duncan Grieve
Special Counsel
T. +44 (0) 20 7170 8579
duncan.grieve@cwt.com

Simon Walsh
Special Counsel
T. +44 (0) 20 7170 8642
simon.walsh@cwt.com

Sara Bussiere
Associate
T. +1 212 504 6255
sara.bussiere@cwt.com

Kya Henley
Associate
T.+1 212 504 6849
kya.henley@cwt.com

Chad Lee
Associate
T. +1 704 348 5113
chad.lee@cwt.com

Elizabeth Moore
Associate
T. +1 212 504 6441
elizabeth.moore@cwt.com

Drew Newman
Associate
T. +1 704 348 5312
drew.newman@cwt.com

Zack Schrieber
Associate
T. +1 212 504 6166
zack.schrieber@cwt.com

Timbre Shriver
Associate
T. +1 202 862 6377
timbre.shriver@cwt.com

Sharon Takhar
Associate
T. +44 (0) 20 7170 8738
sharon.takhar@cwt.com

Ben Jacobs
Trainee Solicitor
T. +44 (0) 20 7 17 8639
ben.jacobs@cwt.com

Search
Filters »
X
Categories
Disclosure
ESG Ratings
Governance
Green Finance
Insurance
Investing
Litigation and Enforcement
Regulation
Taxonomies
Date
Contributor
Close
Clear
Apply

Notice: Undefined variable: CategoryFilter in /local/website/cwt-climate/includes/right_column.php on line 50
© 2022 | Notices | Contacts