Subscribe
Logical Logistics and More
September 27, 2019 | Issue No. 4
Partner | Real Estate

While industrial assets may lack the glitz and glamour of the hospitality industry or the name recognition of architects attached to towering skyscrapers, warehouses and distribution centers have emerged as an area of growth for astute investors in commercial real estate.

Read More »

Partner | Real Estate

Invariably, over the course of a loan, it may need to be modified. This primer will address various issues that arise when a loan is modified in a non-workout scenario. 

Read More »

Partner | Real Estate
Associate | Real Estate

The use of company voluntary arrangements (CVA) in the UK has risen in the last few years, especially in the retail sector where many companies are struggling with the current landscape of increased competition from online retailers and a depressed sentiment in the economy.

Read More »

Special Counsel | Real Estate

In the U.S., service of process rules vary from state to state and under Federal law.

Read More »

Our fourth annual Finance Forum at The Ritz-Carlton in Charlotte, North Carolina is just weeks away.

Read More »

Key Contacts

William P. McInerney
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6118
william.mcinerney@cwt.com

 

Duncan Hubbard
Partner
T. +44 (0) 20 7170 8525
duncan.hubbard@cwt.com

Fredric L. Altschuler
Senior Counsel
T. +1 212 504 6525
fredric.altschuler@cwt.com

 

Melissa C. Hinkle
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6972
melissa.hinkle@cwt.com

Holly Marcille Chamberlain
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5121
holly.chamberlain@cwt.com

 

Alan W. Lawrence
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6332
alan.lawrence@cwt.com

Jeremy Cross
Partner
T. +44 (0) 20 7170 8530
jeremy.cross@cwt.com

 

Bonnie A. Neuman
Partner
T. +1 212 504 5625
bonnie.neuman@cwt.com

Christopher J. Dickson
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5159
christopher.dickson@cwt.com

 

Matthew Robertson
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5257
matthew.robertson@cwt.com

Steven M. Herman
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6054
steven.herman@cwt.com

   
© 2020 | Notices | Manage Subscription | Contacts