Subscribe
ABCD ... ROFR and SLL
June 30, 2022
Partner | Real Estate
Associate | Real Estate

On March 30, 2022, the New York State Supreme Court, New York County decided in Times Square JV LLC v. Walber Broadway LLC that a ground lease-tenant that is in default under the ground lease for failure to pay the landlord rent does not per se invalidate the tenant’s right of first refusal under the lease to purchase from landlord the land on which the leased premises is situated. 

Read More »

Associate | Real Estate
Associate | Real Estate

In this next article in our Sustainability-Linked Loans Series, we further explore this growing field by introducing and outlining the Sustainability-Linked Loan Principles and the SLLP Core Components.

Read More »

Here is a rundown of some of Cadwalader's recent work on behalf of clients.

Read More »

Key Contacts

Steven M. Herman
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6054
steven.herman@cwt.com

 

Duncan Hubbard
Partner
T. +44 (0) 20 7170 8525
duncan.hubbard@cwt.com

Fredric L. Altschuler
Senior Counsel
T. +1 212 504 6525
fredric.altschuler@cwt.com

 

Nicholas E. Brandfon
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6039
nicholas.brandfon@cwt.com

Holly Marcille Chamberlain
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5121
holly.chamberlain@cwt.com

 

Christopher J. Dickson
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5159
christopher.dickson@cwt.com

Melissa C. Hinkle
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6972
melissa.hinkle@cwt.com

 

Alan W. Lawrence
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6332
alan.lawrence@cwt.com

Bonnie A. Neuman
Partner
T. +1 212 504 5625
bonnie.neuman@cwt.com

 

Matthew Robertson
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5257
matthew.robertson@cwt.com

Kevin Sholette
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5311
kevin.sholette@cwt.com

   
© 2022 | Notices | Manage Subscription | Contacts