Subscribe
Turning to '22
December 30, 2021
Partner | Real Estate
Partner | Real Estate

As we all know, 2021 has been a big comeback year in the real estate industry following the unprecedented COVID-driven challenges of 2020. There are still fundamental changes occurring – using a real estate metaphor, both at the foundation level or rising above the surface. Let's take a closer look.

Read More »

Partner | Real Estate

In this the final edition of REF News and Views for 2021, we attempt to summarise the key movements and market activities we have seen within the European real estate finance sector − how this both impacted 2021 and how it is likely to continue/change in 2022 and moving forward in the short/medium term. This article also introduces a number of topics on which we intend to focus further legal commercial analysis in 2022 as liquidity continues to drive competitiveness and climate change continues to impact commercial decisions and the legal/regulatory environment.

Read More »

We are very pleased to announce that our most recent round of firm promotions includes a number of key members of our Real Estate Finance team. Nicholas Brandfon and Kevin Sholette have been elected to the partnership, and Molly Lovedale and Matthew McManus have been promoted to Special Counsel.

Read More »

Real Estate Finance partner Steven Herman and associate Eunji Jo were named “Go-To Thought Leaders” for Real Estate by The National Law Review.

Read More »

Here is a rundown of some of Cadwalader's recent work on behalf of our clients.

Read More »

Key Contacts

Steven M. Herman
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6054
steven.herman@cwt.com

 

Duncan Hubbard
Partner
T. +44 (0) 20 7170 8525
duncan.hubbard@cwt.com

Fredric L. Altschuler
Senior Counsel
T. +1 212 504 6525
fredric.altschuler@cwt.com

 

Holly Marcille Chamberlain
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5121
holly.chamberlain@cwt.com

Christopher J. Dickson
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5159
christopher.dickson@cwt.com

 

Melissa C. Hinkle
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6972
melissa.hinkle@cwt.com

Alan W. Lawrence
Partner
T. +1 212 504 6332
alan.lawrence@cwt.com

 

Bonnie A. Neuman
Partner
T. +1 212 504 5625
bonnie.neuman@cwt.com

Matthew Robertson
Partner
T. +1 704 348 5257
matthew.robertson@cwt.com

   
© 2022 | Notices | Manage Subscription | Contacts